Malaysia Malay: is a country in Southeast Asia. The federal constitutional monarchy consists of thirteen states and three federal territories, separated by the South China Sea into two regions, Peninsular Malaysia and Borneo’s East Malaysia. Peninsular Malaysia shares a land and maritime border with Thailand and maritime borders with Singapore, Vietnam, and Indonesia. East Malaysia shares land and maritime borders with Brunei and Indonesia and a maritime border with the Philippines and Vietnam. Kuala Lumpur is the national capital and largest city while Putrajaya is the seat of the federal government

Best time to visit Malaysia is Between February and September

Places to visit in Malaysia

1. Kuala Lumpur

2. Penang

3. Malaysian Borneo

4. Cameron Highlands

5. Tioman Island

6. Langkawi

7. Genting Highlands